Street Photography from Stuart Card

Spring In Step + New Content

This week I have added a new page to the blogg (see the top menu) called "Stuff For You"(SFU). This is where you will find resources about photogrpahy that deserve a bit more than a blogg post. I have started the ball rolling with a PDF about street photography called "Candid Street Photography - The Way I See IT". The article is about my style of  photography and the way I approach taking pictures on the street. I hope you find it interesting and I'd welcome any comments on it. I plan to update the SFU page regularly so start following the blogg if that's of interest to you.

Todays pick like most of the pictures on here was taken inBirmingham(UK) near Aston University.

Spring in step

Leave a Reply

